The 2016 LCHSA Board of Directors

The all volunteer board consists of business leaders and horsemen/women committed to preserving the Show Grounds and the tradition of the Labor Day Weekend Horse Show & Country Fair.

Sarah Reese – President
Kristine Guthrie – Secretary
John Bachich – Treasurer

George Cooney
MH Flick
Kristine Guthrie
Wayne Grafton
John Jacobs, Past President
Barbara VanHorn
Dunwoody Zook

Lynne Cooksey – Ex Officio
Judy Rosato – Ex Officio
Ed Bacon – Ex Officio